bcci.tv offered in: हिंदी Switch


No current live series

Paytm awarded title sponsorship rights for BCCI International and Domestic seasons 2019-23

The winning bid was at a price of INR 326.80 and INR 3.80 Crores per match which is at 58% incremental value from the previous term
India are crowned champions during day five of the 3rd test match between India and Sri Lanka held at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi on the 6th December 2017

Photo by Deepak Malik / BCCI / Sportzpics

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Wednesday announced that One 97 Communications Pvt. Ltd. (Paytm) have acquired the sponsorship rights for the BCCI International and Domestic matches.

The winning bid was at a price of INR 326.80 Crores to be paid for 2019-23 home season. The winning bid was INR 3.80 Crores which is at 58% incremental value in comparison to the previous per match value of INR 2.4 Crores.

Mr Rahul Johri, BCCI CEO said, “I’m pleased to announce Paytm as the BCCI home series title sponsor. Paytm is one of the new generation companies of India and we at the BCCI are proud of Paytm continuing its long-standing commitment with Indian Cricket.”

Mr Vijay Shekhar Sharma, Founder & CEO, Paytm said
, "We are excited to continue our long-term association with BCCI and the Indian Cricket Team. Our commitment to Indian Cricket gets stronger with every season. India loves cricket and we at Paytm are the biggest fans of it.”



CommentsBack to article

India U-23 squad for one-day series against Bangladesh U-23 announced

The All-India Junior Selection Committee has picked the India U-23 squad for the upcoming five-match one-day series against Bangladesh U-23 to be played in Raipur.


The schedule is as follows:





19 September 2019

1st One Day


21 September 2019

2nd One Day


23 September 2019

3rd One Day


25 September 2019

4th One Day


27 September 2019

5th One Day



India U-23 team: Priyam Garg (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Madhav Kaushik, B R Sharath (wicket-keeper), Samarth Vyas, Aryan Juyal (wicket-keeper), Ritwik Roy Choudhary, Kumar Suraj, Atit Seth, Shubhang Hegde, Hrithik Shokeen, Dhrushant Soni, Arshdeep Singh, Kartik Tyagi, Harpreet Brar


Aashish Kapoor

Chairman, All-India Junior Selection Committee 

CommentsBack to article